DIE NÄCHSTE GENERATION DES FERNSEHENS

Unabhängige internationale Medienkooperationen

Wir arbeiten an der nächsten Generation des Free-TV. Bei uns gibt es mehr als nur Entertainment. Wir bieten eine Premium-Auswahl an vielfältigen Inhalten ganz nach Deinem Geschmack.

DAS IST DRIN

Dokumentationen, Musik, Podcasts und vieles mehr

Zu Beginn bieten wir deutsche und englische Inhalte an. Weitere Sprachen folgen.

Comedy

Netflix and chill

... macht in seinen Stand-up Shows keinen Halt vor ethnischen und nationalen Stereotypen. (EN)
Podcast

Beste Freundinnen

Der schockierend ehrliche Männerpodcast über Liebe, Sex und Beziehungen. (DE)
Blog

Netflix - ein Sexkiller?

Flowside interviewing Silva Schwabe, expert for hypnosis, relaxation techniques and holistic life counseling. 

Spotify Playlist

Sunday Vibes

Chilliger Sound für Deinen Sonntag nachmittag.

Folgt uns auf Social Media

Bleib auf dem Laufenden und verpasse nicht die neuesten Infos und Updates zu unserem Programm.

Flowside's Mission

Wir informieren, inspirieren und motivieren Menschen, bleiben dabei unabhängig, fordern den Status quo heraus und vermitteln soziale Werte und Umweltbewusstsein, um jedem zu ermöglichen sein volles Potenzial zu entfalten und einen besonderen Einfluss auf eine lebenswerte Welt auszuüben.

Über uns

Wir sind ein deutsches Start-up und unser Ziel ist es das Fernsehen und den Bildungsauftrag der öffentlichen Medien zu revolutionieren. Zusammen mit unabhängigen Produzenten, wissenschaftlichen Institutionen, Kooperationspartnern und bestehenden Video-Plattformen bieten wir eine Vielzahl an Inhalten, von Unterhaltung über Bildung bis hin zur Berichterstattung. Unsere Vision ist es eine nachhaltige, unabhängige und internationale Plattform mit mehrsprachigen, personalisierten Sendern und Nischeninhalten zu bauen. Wir wollen, dass Ihr weniger Zeit mit der Suche nach ansprechender Unterhaltung und Informationen verschwendet. Lasst Euch von all den faszinierenden Geschichten da draußen inspirieren.

Founder

Sabrina Ullmann

The Visionary
Chief of Strategy & Business
Brand & Sales Management
Web Development & Media Design

Co-Founder

Justin Glöckl

The Backend Guy
Software Development
Systems & Databases
Terminal Magician

Co-Founder

Vincenzo Domina

Full Stack Web Development
Engineering & Architecture
Health & Fitness Addict
Coffee Maker & Dog Lover

Wie geht's weiter?

Unser Team arbeitet gerade fleißig am finalen Endprodukt. Derzeit stellen wir eine Auswahl an interessanten Inhalten zusammen, um Dir Dein personalisiertes Fernsehen zu ermöglichen. Bleib auf dem Laufenden, abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte für zwei Wochen einen kostenlosen Zugang zu unserer Premium Version. Wir freuen uns von Dir zu hören, wie Dein idealer TV-Sender aussehen soll. Sende uns jetzt Deine Themen-Empfehlungen und beteilige Dich aktiv an unserer Programmplanung.

Was ist Deine Story?

Wir bieten eine Bühne für authentische Geschichten von inspirierenden Entdeckern. Egal, ob Du ein digitaler Nomade, ein Unternehmer, eine soziale Organisation, ein Redner, Coach, Journalist, Professor, Komiker, Musiker oder Künstler bist oder einfach nur einen positiven Einfluss hinterlassen möchtest – schreib uns eine Nachricht uns lass uns in der Kaffeepause über dein Projekt sprechen. 

Was ist Deine Story?

Wir bieten eine Bühne für authentische Geschichten von inspirierenden Entdeckern. Egal, ob Du ein digitaler Nomade, ein Unternehmer, eine soziale Organisation, ein Redner, Coach, Journalist, Professor, Komiker, Musiker oder Künstler bist oder einfach nur einen positiven Einfluss hinterlassen möchtest – schreib uns eine Nachricht uns lass uns in der Kaffeepause über dein Projekt sprechen. nomad, an entrepreneur, a social organization, a speaker, coach, journalist, professor, comedian, musician or artist, or just want to leave a positive influence – write us a message, grab a coffee and let’s talk about your project. 

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bleib auf dem Laufenden und abonniere unseren Newsletter, damit du in Zukunft weniger Zeit mit der Suche nach guten Inhalten verschwendest. Erhalte zwei Wochen kostenlosen Zugang zu unserer Premium-Version sowie die neuesten Informationen zu Programmaktualisierungen (max. 1 Newsletter pro Monat.)

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Bleib auf dem Laufenden und abonniere unseren Newsletter, damit du in Zukunft weniger Zeit mit der Suche nach guten Inhalten verschwendest. Erhalte zwei Wochen kostenlosen Zugang zu unserer Premium-Version sowie die neuesten Informationen zu Programmaktualisierungen (max. 1 Newsletter pro Monat.)

THE NEXT GENERATION OF TELEVISION

Independent international media cooperations

We are working on the next generation of television, offering more than entertainment, as well as a premium selection of versatile content based on your interests.

WHAT YOU WILL GET

Documentaries, Music, Podcasts and more

In the beginning, we mainly offer content in English and German.

Comedy

Russell Peters

… deals with ethnic and national stereotypes in his stand-up shows. (EN)
Podcast

Beste Freundinnen

The shockingly honest podcast by men about love, sex and relationships. (GER)
Blog

Netflix - a sex killer?

Flowside interviewing Silva Schwabe, expert for hypnosis, relaxation techniques and holistic life counseling. 

Spotify Playlist

Sunday Vibes

Chill sound for a cozy sunday afternoon.

Follow us on Social Media

Stay tuned, follow our progress and get the latest information about program updates.

Flowside's Mission

We challenge the status quo with independent television programs. We inform, inspire and motivate people, raise social and environmental awareness, so everyone can reach their full potential and contribute to a world worth living in.

About us

We are a German startup and our goal is to revolutionize television, and the educational responsibility of public media. Together with independent producers, scientific institutions, cooperations, and current video platforms, we offer a wide range of content from entertainment, education, and news coverage. Our vision is to build a sustainable, independent international platform with multi-lingual, custom-built channels and special-interest content. After all, we want you to save time looking for interesting information and entertainment, so you are free to get inspired by all the fascinating stories out there.

Founder

Sabrina Ullmann

The Visionary
Chief of Strategy & Business
Brand & Sales Management
Web Development & Media Design

Co-Founder

Justin Glöckl

The Backend Guy
Software Development
Systems & Databases
Terminal Magician

Co-Founder

Vincenzo Domina

Full Stack Web Development
Engineering & Architecture
Health & Fitness Addict
Coffee Maker & Dog Lover

What's next?

Our team is working hard on the final end product. Currently, we are selecting a variety of awesome content and finalizing the presentation of custom-built tv modes. Stay tuned and subscribe to our newsletter to save more time looking for what to watch, and get two weeks of free access to our premium version. We would love to hear how you imagine your perfect personal tv-channel to be. Just send us your topic recommendations, and get actively involved in our program planning.

Publish with us!

We offer a stage for authentic stories from inspiring explorers. No matter if you are a digital nomad, an entrepreneur, a social organization, a speaker, coach, journalist, professor, comedian, musician or artist, or just want to leave a positive influence – write us a message, grab a coffee and let’s talk about your project. 

Publish with us!

We offer a stage for authentic stories from inspiring explorers. No matter if you are a digital nomad, an entrepreneur, a social organization, a speaker, coach, journalist, professor, comedian, musician or artist, or just want to leave a positive influence – write us a message, grab a coffee and let’s talk about your project. 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay tuned and subscribe to our newsletter to save time looking for what to watch, and get two weeks of free access to our premium version and the latest information about program updates (max. 1 newsletter per month).

Subscribe to our newsletter

Stay tuned and subscribe to our newsletter to save time looking for what to watch, and get two weeks of free access to our premium version and the latest information about program updates (max. 1 newsletter per month).